20 Club Cup

Year	Winner	Club	Runner up	Club
1991 St	ockton Heath	Capt. J Gorst	Tetley Walker	Capt. P Taylor
1992 Ry	rland's	Capt.J Blanchard	BA Alcan	Capt. E Bevan
1993 Cr	osfield "A"	Capt. L Holt	Stockton Heath	Capt. J Robinson
1994 St	ockton Heath	Capt.J Robinson	Grange	Capt. J O'Toole
1995 Ry	rland's	Capt. J Blanchard	Tetley Walker	Capt. P Taylor
1996 G.	Ex.S.M. "B"	Capt. J Brown	Stockton Heath "B"	Capt. J Massey
1997 Lo	vely Lane	Capt. J Lovatt	Ryland's "	Capt. J Blanchard
1998 Te	tley Walker	Capt.T Coyne	Ryland's "C"	Capt. A Wells
1999 Gr	ange "A"	Capt. A Clemo	St Elphin's	Capt. W Delooze
2000 Te	tley Walker	Capt. T Coyne	Grange "A"	Capt. A Clemo
2001 Gr	ange "A"	Capt. E Williams	Grange "A"	Capt. E Green
2002 Ry	rland's	Capt T Walker	G.Ex.S.M. "A"	Capt. F Lawless
2003 Gr	ange	Capt. E Green	Grange	Capt. A Clemo
2004 C.	S.C. "A"	Capt. B Lappin	Tetley Walker	Capt. S.Roane
2005 Gr	ange "B"	Capt. S Higham	Tetley Walker	Capt. S.Roane
2006 Gr	ange "A"	Capt. K Forster	Ryland's "A"	
2007 Cr	osfield "A"	Capt. N Llewellyn		
2008 St	Elphin's "A"	Capt. R Allen	Ryland's "A"	
2009 St	ockton Heath "B"	Capt. J Heald	Ryland's "A"	
2010 Be	ewsey "A"	Capt. B Sutcliffe	Ryland's "A"	
2011 St	Elphin's "A"	Capt. R Allen	St Elphin's "B"	Capt. T Rigby
2012 Be	ewsey "A"	Capt. K Lee	Ryland's "A"	Capt. J Thomason
2013 Be	ewsey "A"	Capt. K Lee	Grange "B"	Capt. S Higham
2014 Be	ewsey "A"	Capt. K Lee	Grange "A"	Capt. A Bishop
2015 Cr	osfield "A"	Capt. R Newton	Grange "A"	Capt. A Bishop
2016 Ry	rlands "A"	Capt. P Birmingham	Tetley	
2017 Vi	ctoria "B"	Capt D Mayne	Bewsey "B"	
2018 Gr	appenhall "B"	Capt E Frangleton	Tetley	
2019 Ea	_	Capt J Cawley	Tetley A	Capt W Bailey
2020 CC				
	osfield "A"	Capt R Newton	Tetley A	Capt H Feather
	ewsey "A"	Capt K Lee	Tetley A	Capt B Gleave
2023 St	Oswalds	Capt J Wanbon	Woolston A	Capt K Pilkington